Sermon Audio

Filter media by:
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Duration: 33 mins 27 secs
God is our Solid Rock Foundation.
Sun, Jul 08, 2018
Duration: 38 mins 24 secs
God is Lord of all of the earth.
Sun, Jul 01, 2018
Passage: Psalm 33:12
Duration: 30 mins 32 secs
Looking back at our roots as One Nation Under God
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Duration: 38 hrs 21 mins 21 secs
Continuing sermon for last Sunday on the power of Jesus's Name
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Duration: 31 mins 57 secs
Acts 3:1-7, 4:10-12. His name deserves our respect, honor & reverence.
Sun, May 27, 2018
Duration: 46 mins 8 secs
Looking at being born of the Water and Spirit.
Sun, May 20, 2018
Passage: Romans
Duration: 54 mins 10 secs
God has a purpose.in all of us and in all this.
Sun, May 13, 2018
Duration: 46 mins 18 secs
In honor of Mother's day - a Prov 31 woman...
Sun, May 06, 2018
Duration: 38 mins 10 secs
Part 4 in Colossians.
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
Duration: 37 mins 33 secs
Continued to study in Colossians