Sermon Audio

Latest sermons by
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
Duration: 43 mins 6 secs
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
Passage: Isaiah 9:7
Duration: 52 mins 8 secs
God's Kingdom is here, He has a purpsoe & a plan for us. He deserves our praise.
Sun, Nov 03, 2019
Duration: 51 mins 35 secs
Never stop praying to God.
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
Passage: 1 John 4:7-8
Duration: 49 mins 43 secs
We must love one another.
Sun, Oct 20, 2019
Duration: 42 mins 42 secs
Work for the Lord joyfully in everything you do.
Sun, Oct 13, 2019
Duration: 37 mins 7 secs
We all have sinned and we need a Savior to take away our sins.
Sun, Oct 06, 2019
Duration: 41 mins 41 secs
God is merciful and forgives us of our sins completely taking it off our records.
Sun, Sep 29, 2019
Duration: 50 mins 2 secs
What comes out of the storehouse applies to us.
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
Duration: 33 mins 4 secs
We are the fish and God is the fisherman who will gather us then separate good from evil.
Sun, Sep 08, 2019
Duration: 41 mins 2 secs
Jesus is the Greatest Treasure out there.