Sermon Audio

Filter media by:
Sat, Sep 12, 2020
Duration: 28 mins 26 secs
Importance of praying first.
Sat, Sep 05, 2020
Passage: John 20:31
Series: We Believe
Duration: 23 mins 45 secs
We believe in the Rapture and Eternity.
Sat, Aug 29, 2020
Passage: John 20:31
Series: We Believe
Duration: 28 mins 34 secs
We believe in the Baptism in the Holy Spirit.
Sat, Aug 22, 2020
Passage: John 20:31
Series: We Believe
Duration: 30 mins 44 secs
What do you believe?
Sun, Aug 16, 2020
Passage: John 29:31
Series: We Believe
Duration: 33 mins 10 secs
We believe in Salvation- Jesus was sent by God to a world that needed a Savior..
Sun, Aug 09, 2020
Duration: 36 mins 39 secs
We need to see with our heart eyes.
Sun, Aug 02, 2020
Duration: 34 mins 1 sec
Regarding our hope in Jesus & sharing that hope.
Sun, Jul 26, 2020
Passage: 1 Peter 3:15
Duration: 31 mins 5 secs
A message regarding our hope in Jesus Christ & sharing that hope with others.Part 1 of 2.
Sat, Jul 18, 2020
Duration: 28 mins 21 secs
A new creation in Christ.
Fri, Jul 10, 2020
Passage: John 3:1-17
Duration: 30 mins 44 secs