Sermon Audio

Filter media by:
Sun, Mar 03, 2019
Duration: 41 mins 8 secs
Part 4 Love like Jesus
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
Passage: Hebrews 7:26
Duration: 50 mins 44 secs
The Holy Life of Jesus.
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
Passage: Luke 4:18-19
Duration: 38 hrs 14 mins 25 secs
Living the Spirit-filled life
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
Duration: 42 mins 17 secs
To know Jesus, make Him known, and truly live born again.
Sun, Feb 03, 2019
Duration: 37 mins 21 secs
Part 4 of God's Call of Grace.
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
Duration: 39 mins 10 secs
The Part 3 of the Christmas Story where Jesus is brought to the temple where He is met by Simeon and Anna.
Sun, Dec 23, 2018
Duration: 37 mins 43 secs
The second part of the Christmas Story when the Wise Men visit Jesus.
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
Duration: 17 mins 48 secs
When the wise men came, why was what they brought significant?
Sun, Dec 02, 2018
Duration: 39 mins 57 secs
This Season is about Jesus.
Sun, Nov 25, 2018
Duration: 32 mins 40 secs
Sermon on waiting for God's Timing.