Sermon Audio

Filter media by:
Sun, Sep 29, 2019
Duration: 50 mins 2 secs
What comes out of the storehouse applies to us.
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
Duration: 33 mins 4 secs
We are the fish and God is the fisherman who will gather us then separate good from evil.
Sun, Sep 08, 2019
Duration: 41 mins 2 secs
Jesus is the Greatest Treasure out there.
Sun, Sep 01, 2019
Passage: Mark 4:26-29
Duration: 49 mins 7 secs
God plants the seed and grows it.
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
Passage: Matthew 13:33
Duration: 40 mins 59 secs
"The Kingdom of heaven is like leaven..." Matt 13:33
Sun, Aug 18, 2019
Duration: 54 mins 14 secs
Continuing last weeks sermon about a mustard seed of faith.
Sun, Aug 11, 2019
Duration: 35 mins 26 secs
To have faith the size of a mustard seed.
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
Duration: 37 mins 51 secs
An indepth look into who the wheat is & who the tares are.
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
Duration: 48 mins 26 secs
We are a new creation in Christ.
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
Duration: 25 mins 35 secs
Learning how to sow The Word of God in our hearts.