Sermon Audio

Filter media by:
Sun, Aug 11, 2019
Duration: 35 mins 26 secs
To have faith the size of a mustard seed.
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
Duration: 37 mins 51 secs
An indepth look into who the wheat is & who the tares are.
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
Duration: 48 mins 26 secs
We are a new creation in Christ.
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
Duration: 25 mins 35 secs
Learning how to sow The Word of God in our hearts.
Sun, Jul 14, 2019
Duration: 43 mins 34 secs
Sowing the word of God in our hearts.
Sun, Jul 07, 2019
Duration: 46 mins 45 secs
Hearing the Word, Receiving the Word, and Living the Word
Sun, Jun 30, 2019
Duration: 50 mins 29 secs
Christ's love compels us.
Sun, Jun 16, 2019
Passage: Luke 11:2-4
Duration: 36 mins 59 secs
Sermon theme on God our Heavenly Father for Father's Day.
Sun, Jun 09, 2019
Duration: 37 mins 40 secs
A teaching on Jesus, gaining His joy & being a part of His eternal kingdom.
Sun, Jun 02, 2019
Passage: Matthew 11:28
Duration: 40 mins 12 secs
Rest in the arms of God and allow Him to help you.