Sermon Audio

Filter media by:
Sat, Mar 21, 2020
Duration: 15 mins 42 secs
We all need encouragement from God.
Sun, Mar 15, 2020
Passage: Luke 18:1
Duration: 31 mins 45 secs
Sun, Mar 08, 2020
Duration: 42 mins 30 secs
Sun, Mar 01, 2020
Passage: Luke 15:1-32
Duration: 48 mins 8 secs
Jesus came to find the lost and save them.
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
Duration: 38 mins 58 secs
Have Faith and trust that Jesus can do all things.
Sun, Feb 16, 2020
Duration: 41 mins 29 secs
Sun, Feb 09, 2020
Duration: 44 mins 18 secs
Jesus is coming at an hour we do not know. We must be ready when He comes.
Sun, Feb 02, 2020
Duration: 45 mins 26 secs
Joe and Emily Knapp & family are newly appointed missionaries to Ecuador.
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
Duration: 46 mins 21 secs
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
Duration: 37 mins 57 secs
Pray in the Spirit, always important for a successful prayer life.